KONTAKT

ZAPYTANIA OFERTOWE

Andrzej Kruczek
 andrzej.kruczek@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 789 258 025

Dagmara Polczyk
dagmara.polczyk@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 517 201 003


DZIAŁ PROJEKTOWY

Jerzy Pieronkiewicz
jerzy.pieronkiewicz@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 535 697 751

Marta Szczepańska
marta.szczepanska@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 536 809 011


DZIAŁ REALIZACJI ZLECEŃ

Paweł Faryna
pawel.faryna@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 517 544 070

Patryk Gajosz
patryk.gajosz@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 517 544 071

Marek Zych
marek.zych@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 536 810 046

Piotr Szczerba
piotr.szczerba@geo-instruments.pl

SIEDZIBA GŁÓWNA

GEO-Instruments Polska Sp. z o.o.
Łysaków Drugi 47
28-300 Jędrzejów, woj. świętokrzyskie

biuro.la@geo-instruments.pl
tel.
+48 41 380 50 38
NIP: 656 231 29 95


BIURO TECHNICZNE

ul. Okrzei 2/214
43-300 Bielsko-Biała, woj. śląskie
biuro.techniczne.la@geo-instruments.pl

Magdalena Kika
magda.kika@geo-instruments.pl
tel. +48 572 905 606.


KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Urszula Kowal
urszula.kowal@geo-instruments.pl
 tel. +48 509 944 912